Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
It's All About Believin'  | 


  • iTunes UK -
  • iTunes USA -
  • UK Release Date - n/a.
  • US Release Date - 2nd May 2012.
  • Format - Download/Digital MP3.
  • Producer - Def Leppard/Ronan McHugh.
  • Record Label - Bludgeon Riffola/Mailboat Records.
  • UK Chart - n/a.
  • US Chart - n/a.
  • From The Album - Mirrorball (Live & More)

Single Notes By DefDazz/Darren

The second single taken from 'Mirrorball (Live & More)' album released to US rock radio a year after the album came out. The song was written by Phil Collen during 2010 with his writing partner C. J. Vanston. One of three new studio recordings on the band's first ever official live album release. The song is available as an album track download from 'Mirrorball' with no specific artwork or digital release on it's own.

The song features an atmospheric guitar intro and outro and is very melodic with a catchy chorus. It is quite similar to certain material on the 'X/Ten' album of 2002 mixed with elements of the classic Lep vocal sound from the 'Hysteria'-era.

Single Info