Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Odyssey Arena, Belfast, NORTHERN IRELAND  Northern Ireland.

Tuesday, 7th June 2011

Show Notes

The first show in this city since June 2008 on the Songs From The Sparkle Lounge tour. According to Phil Collen a full production rehearsal of the show took place at the venue on 6th June. The band played 'Undefeated' live for the first time to open the first show of the 2011 tour. 'Wasted' was added as the surprise last song. 'Rocket' was played as the Extended Version for the first time since the 'YEAH!' tour. Keith Weir joined the band again for 'WLAHC'. Snow Patrol guitarist Nathan Connolly joined Thin Lizzy onstage for 'The Boys Are Back In Town'.

Many thanks to Luca from Italy for updating the setlist live from the front rows of the arena itself.

Live Blog/Setlist Updates - Read Here

Pic Gallery.

  • Tour - Def Leppard Mirrorball Tour 2011
  • Fan Recorded - none yet
  • Venue Website - Here
  • Area Map - Google
  • Last Played City - 21st June 2008
  • Capacity - 7,000
  • Attendance - 6,279
  • Gross Sales - $417,028
  • Support Act - Alice Cooper
  • Support Act - Thin Lizzy