Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
VIVIAN CAMPBELL/RIVERDOGS Welcome To The New Disaster (Acoustic Video)

Tuesday, 30th May 2017

Riverdogs 2017.
Screenshot by dltourhistory

Def Leppard guitarist Vivian Campbell and his Riverdogs band have released a new acoustic video for their current single.

The new video for 'Welcome To The New Disaster' was published by Frontiers Records in the last hour or so.

It features the band performing a stripped down version of the song at Serenity West Studio in Hollywood, CA.

It also features Def Leppard's fifth member 'Stuart the dog' fresh from his scene stealing appearances in the promo videos from the current album.

The song was released last week and is available to download and stream.

The first single taken from their album 'California' which is out in June/July.

A promo video for the song 'American Dream' was also recently filmed.

The single is their first new music released since 2011.

The album will be released in Japan on 23rd June with a bonus 12th track included and the 11 track version is out on 7th July worldwide.

Riverdogs 2017.

Buy 'Riverdogs California' Online

  • Pre-Order Album @ - Amazon (CD)
  • Pre-Order Album @ - Amazon (MP3)
  • Buy Single @ - Amazon (MP3 - Welcome To The New Disaster)
  • Buy MP3 (USA) @ -
  • Buy MP3 (UK) @ -

Riverdogs - California Tracklisting

  • 01 - American Dream
  • 02 - The Revolution Starts Tonight
  • 03 - Something Inside
  • 04 - Golden Glow
  • 05 - You're Too Rock And Roll
  • 06 - The Heart Is A Mindless Bird
  • 07 - Searching For A Signal
  • 08 - Welcome To The New Disaster
  • 09 - Ten Thousand Reasons
  • 10 - Catalina
  • 11 - I Don't Know Anything
  • 12 - When The MIC Drops (Japan Only Bonus Track)
  • Catalogue Number - GQCS-90368 (Japan)
  • Japanese Release Date - 23rd June 2017
  • Worldwide Release Date - 7th July 2017
  • Total Time - 47:35 (11 Track Edition)


Related News - Vivian Campbell/Riverdogs CALIFORNIA Album Available To Pre-Order

Related News - Vivian Campbell/Riverdogs CALIFORNIA Album EPK Video Released

Related News - Vivian Campbell/Riverdogs Album CALIFORNIA Tracklist/Artwork

Related News - Vivian Campbell/Riverdogs Album CALIFORNIA Set For 7th July Release

Related News - Vivian Campbell Gives Update On New Last In Line/Riverdogs Albums

Related News - Vivian Campbell Says Def Leppard Will Tour In 2017/Riverdogs Album Done

Related News - Vivian Campbell's Riverdogs Confirm New Album Plans For 2017