Friday, 26th April 2019
Prev  |  Next

DEF LEPPARD's 7 Disc Volume Two Collection Tracklisting Revealed

Def Leppard 2019. Def Leppard 2018

The tracklisting for Def Leppard's upcoming Collection Volume Two CD and Vinyl box set has been announced today.

The second box set in the band's ongoing reissue series will be released on 21st June 2019 according to Amazon.

Volume One was released in June 2018 and covered the first four studio albums.

The cover art confirms this second set covers the 'Adrenalize', 'Retro-Active', 'Slang' and 'Euphoria' albums released between 1992 and 1999.

Amazon have also now updated their listings with the full tracklisting.

Seven discs are included with the four original albums plus a collection of B-Sides, bonus tracks from the various original album and single releases.

For the first time outside of Japan 'I Am Your Child' will be made available along with some rare live tracks from the 'Euphoria' tour.

Visit the Album News section for more news on new music (based on band member quotes).

Def Leppard Collection - Photo Gallery

Vinyl and CD collections Volume 2.

Def Leppard - Collection Volume Two Vinyl/CD Tracklistings

Disc One - Adrenalize (1992)

Adrenalize reissued on vinyl and CD.

Disc Two - Retro-Active (1993)

Retro-Active reissued on vinyl and CD.

Disc Three - Slang (1996)

Slang reissued on vinyl and CD.

Disc Four - Euphoria (1999)

Euphoria reissued on vinyl and CD.

Disc Five - Rarities 2

Live In Bonn, Germany 1992 (In The Clubs-In Your Face)

Various B-Sides from the 1992-1994 Adrenalize/Retro-Active era singles.

Disc Six - Rarities 3

Live Acoustic In Singapore 1995

Disc Seven - Rarities 4

Live In Montreal 1996

Live In Denver (9th December 1999)

Live In Tokyo (2nd October 1999)

Many of the live tracks are unreleased and not the same as the 1996 B-Sides from Montreal and Mountain View. Some of Tokyo tracks are the same as the 10 or so free download tracks released by the band online in the early 2000s.

Def Leppard CD/Vinyl Collections - News Quotes

USM, UMC & Virgin are proud to bring you news of the second in four volumes of the complete recorded output of Def Leppard.

This edition comes as both a 10LP 180gm vinyl box set, featuring all the recordings from the band in the 90’s in their original packaging on both formats.

The albums were re-mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott at Joes Garage and cut by Greg Moore.

Housed in rigid boxes, the sets also contain a hard-backed book with rare photos by Ross Halfin and notes by Classic Rock’s Paul Elliott.

Band members Joe Elliott, Rick Savage, Rick Allen and Phil Collen have also contributed introductions to the set.

"The contents of this release will be identical to the worldwide release, except for SHM-CD format and a description with Japanese translation. Def Leppard brings the second CD box set with seven discs, consisting of four original albums released in the 90's as well as demo tracks and rarities. All the included tracks are remastered by Ronan McHugh. Comes with a 40-page booklet."

Buy Online

  • Vinyl Collection: Volume Two - Amazon (£177.27)
  • CD Collection: Volume Two - Amazon (£66.02)

Related News - DEF LEPPARD's Volume Two CD/Vinyl Collections Coming In June

Related News - DEF LEPPARD's Double Vinyl Record Store Day 2019 Release Out Now

Related News - VIVIAN CAMPBELL Says DEF LEPPARD May Start Recording New Album In 2019

Related News - JOE ELLIOTT Says DEF LEPPARD's Next Album Won't Be Out For 2 Years

Related News - PHIL COLLEN On DEF LEPPARD's Next Studio Album Progress

Related News - PHIL COLLEN Updates On New DEF LEPPARD Music/Album Recording

share this story:

get def leppard news

Stay in touch with the latest updates.

explore def leppard tour history
All News
Tour News
Album News
All Tours