Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Def Leppard 2015 World Tour Offenbach, Germany - Show 19 Report

Thursday, 28th May 2015

Def Leppard 2015.
Pic by Michelle

Def Leppard played show 19 of the 2015 World Tour last night in Offenbach, Germany with another 18 song setlist played.

The show took place at the Offenbach Stadthalle.

This was the first show in Offenbach since October 1983 on the Pyromania tour.

The show was sold out and attended by 3,000 very vocal and enthusiastic German fans. Plus a few visting from overseas!.

The venue's size prevented use of the full lighting rig but the three main video screens were crammed in. A smaller version of the Thrust stage was used after being absent in Stuttgart.

Although a smaller building, the show was similar in size to the 2013 VIVA! Hysteria shows in Las Vegas and the casino shows played late last year.

This particular venue is the most intimate the band will play in 2015 (alongside the Cologne venue). The crowd were reportedly extremely enthusiastic throughout the show and even clapped along during Sav's bass solo and all of 'Switch 625'.

'Let It Go' was played once more as song #3 with no major changes made to the set.

Joe Elliott - Pre-Rock Of Ages Speech

"That's a lot of noise you're making out there Offenbach. How about you make a little bit more for the boy at the back. Stand up Rick Allen. He's gonna introduce this next number for ya."

Joe Elliott - End Of Show Speech

"Offenbach. Danke Schön. Thank you. See you next time. Take care. Goodnight!."

The band were supported by Black Star Riders . The second of three support shows for them in Germany.

View the current Setlist Statistics in the next news update.

The next show takes place on 28th May in Cologne, Germany.

Def Leppard World Tour 2015 - Show #19 Offenbach, Germany Setlist

  • 00 - Disintegrate Intro (PA)
  • 01 - Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  • 02 - Animal
  • 03 - Let It Go
  • 04 - Foolin'
  • 05 - Promises
  • 06 - Paper Sun
  • 07 - Love Bites
  • 08 - Armageddon It
  • 09 - Rick Savage Bass Solo/Rock On
  • 10 - Two Steps Behind (acoustic) - Joe Elliott Only
  • 11 - Rocket (Single Version
  • 12 - Bringin' On The Heartbreak (electric)
  • 13 - Switch 625 (Instrumental)
  • 14 - Hysteria
  • 15 - Let's Get Rocked
  • 16 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 17 - Rock Of Ages
  • 18 - Photograph