Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Def Leppard 2015 World Tour London, England - Show 101 Report

Friday, 18th December 2015

Def Leppard 2015.
Pic by Helena

Def Leppard played show 101 of the 2015 World Tour earlier tonight in London, England with 16 songs performed.

The show took place at The SSE Arena, Wembley.

The first show in London since 14th December 2011 during the Mirrorball world tour.

The 101st and penultimate show of the 2015 world tour.

The 35th full or promo show in London.

The band first played here in September 1979 as support to Sammy Hagar at Hammersmith Odeon.

The 8th headline show at this famous arena. The first being two nights played in April 1988 during the Hysteria tour. The only shows played here with Steve Clark.

'Let's Go' and 'Dangerous' were played in the same 16 song setlist.

Rick used the hashtag #AveIt on his drum kit tonight. This basically means "Let's go for it!".

Joe acknowledged the loud and enthusiastic crowd at the end of the show.

Queen guitarist Brian May attended the show but did not perform with the band as he has three times before in this city - 1987, 1992 and 2003.

He was pictured backstage before the show with the band. He then watched from side stage and took photos himself. Download Festival promoter Andy Copping took a photo of him - see below.

View the many photos/video clips posted by fans during/after the show in the Live Blog which took place earlier.

View the current Setlist Statistics in the next news update.

Joe Elliott - End Of Show Speech

"Wembley. London. Thanks for having us. Thanks for being here. Thanks for coming. Goodnight!."

"Wow!. London really, thank you so much. What an amazing night!. Until next time and there will be a next time!. Do us a big favour yeah. Don't forget us and we won't forget you. Goodnight."

The next show takes place on 19th December in Sheffield, England - the last show of the 2015 part of the world tour.

Def Leppard World Tour 2015 - Show #101 London, England Setlist

  • 00 - Let's Go Intro (PA)
  • 01 - Let's Go

Played for the first time in London.

  • 02 - Animal
  • 03 - Undefeated
  • 04 - Dangerous

Played for the first time in London.

  • 05 - Love Bites
  • 06 - Armageddon It
  • 07 - Rick Savage Bass Solo/Rock On
  • 08 - Two Steps Behind (acoustic) - Joe Elliott Only
  • 09 - Rocket (Single Version)
  • 10 - When Love & Hate Collide
  • 11 - Switch 625 (Instrumental)
  • 12 - Hysteria
  • 13 - Let's Get Rocked
  • 14 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 15 - Rock Of Ages
  • 16 - Photograph

A photo posted by @maverick_ac on