Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Helsingborg, Sweden 2013 Show Report

Wednesday, 3rd July 2013

Helsingborg 2013.
Pic by r1ll0

Def Leppard played the sixth show of the Summer Tour 2013 last night in Helsingborg, Sweden with a shorter setlist played.

The band had a delayed flight and didn't start until just before 10:30pm meaning a shorter than expected show was played of just 14 songs.

Many songs like 'Promises', 'GOW', 'BOTH' and 'Switch 625' had to be cut due to the late start.

The show ended with the encore of 'Rock Of Ages' and 'Photograph' before the band came back for an unexpected second encore of 'Wasted'. Joe jokingly told the crowd the band had given the Mayor and police free T-Shirts and were then allowed to play one more song after the curfew time.

For a more detailed look at the setlist see the next news update.

A Live Blog direct from the show happened on this site.

The next show takes place on 3rd July in Uppsala, Sweden. Live Blog?.

Def Leppard 2013 - Helsingborg, Sweden Setlist

  • 00 - Won't Get Fooled Again (Snippet)
  • 01 - Action
  • 02 - Animal
  • 03 - Foolin'
  • 04 - Make Love Like A Man
  • 05 - Love Bites
  • 06 - Rocket
  • 07 - Women
  • 08 - Hysteria
  • 09 - Armageddon It
  • 10 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 11 - Let's Get Rocked
  • 12 - Rock Of Ages
  • 13 - Photograph
  • 14 - Wasted