Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Canandaigua, NY 2013 Setlist Details

Thursday, 18th July 2013

Canandaigua, NY 2013.
Pic by Sari

Def Leppard played a show at CMAC in Canandaigua, NY last night and the setlist details are available.

The band played a 15 song set with Slash and his band (featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators) as support.

The show was another hot one played in almost 100 degree weather. 'Women' and 'Gods Of War' were dropped for this show due to the curfew of 11pm. The order of the show remained the same apart from these two changes.

The show once again ended with the encore tracks 'Rock Of Ages' and 'Photograph'.

The next Def Leppard show is not expected to take place until 2014.

Def Leppard 2013 - Canandaigua, NY Setlist

  • 00 - Won't Get Fooled Again (Snippet)

This and all 15 full songs played for the first time in this city.

  • 01 - Action
  • 02 - Animal
  • 03 - Foolin'
  • 04 - Make Love Like A Man
  • 05 - Love Bites
  • 06 - Rocket
  • 07 - Don't Shoot Shotgun

Played at a show for the first time ever without 'Gods Of War' also being played in the same set.

Also played in only the third US city since 1988 alongside Las Vegas, NV (x11) and Gilford, NH (x1).

  • 08 - Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  • 09 - Switch 625 (Instrumental)
  • 10 - Hysteria
  • 11 - Armageddon It
  • 12 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 13 - Let's Get Rocked
  • 14 - Rock Of Ages

Once again featuring a guitar solo by Vivian Campbell instead of Phil due to his hand injury.

  • 15 - Photograph