Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Over My Dead Body (2011)

Over My Dead Body 2011.

  • Buy Single @ - Amazon
  • Buy Digital MP3 (USA) @ -
  • Buy Digital MP3 (UK) @ -
  • UK Release Date - 31st May 2011.
  • US Release Date - 31st May 2011.
  • Format - Single-MP3.
  • Producer - Man Raze/Ger McDonnell.
  • Mixed By - Ger McDonnell.
  • UK Record Label - Primary Wave.
  • US Record Label - Rocket Science.
  • UK Chart - n/a.
  • US Chart - n/a.
  • From The Album - punkfunkrootsrock
  • Lead Vocals/Guitars - Phil Collen
  • Bass/Backing Vocals - Simon Laffy
  • Drums/Backing Vocals - Paul Cook

Single Notes By dltourhistory

The third single by Manraze was released in May 2011. The first single to be taken from their second studio album 'punkfunkrootsrock'. The song has a Rolling Stones type feel. It was premiered first on US radio with a solo acoustic performance by Phil Collen in early 2011. Unlike the previous single 'Turn It Up', there was no promo video made for this song. It was later released as a free download in December 2011.

Single Info