Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
My ReGeneration (UK)  | 

My ReGeneration.

  • Buy Album @ - Amazon
  • Buy Album USA @ -
  • Buy Album UK @ -
  • UK Release Date - 23rd June 2010.
  • Format - Studio Album-Free cover mount CD with Classic Rock Magazine.
  • Producer - Joe Elliott/Ronan McHugh.
  • Basic Backing Tracks Recorded By - Chris Corney.
  • All other bits recorded at - Joe's Garage by Ronan McHugh.
  • UK Record Label - Mailboat Records.
  • US Record Label - Mailboat Records.
  • UK Chart - n/a.
  • Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitars/Piano/Percussion - Joe Elliott
  • Lead/Rhythm Guitars - Paul Guerin
  • Rhythm Guitars - Guy Griffin
  • Bass - Ronnie Garrity
  • Drums - Phil Martini
  • Keyboards - Keith Weir

Album Notes By DefDazz/Darren

An album by Joe Elliott's side band the Down 'N' Outz featuring Joe on lead vocals. The other musicians are members of UK band The Quireboys plus bassist Ronnie Garrity. The band formed to pay tribute to Mott The Hoople and support them on 6th October 2009 in London at their final reunion show - their first shows for 35 years. They played songs by related acts including Mott, British Lions and Ian Hunter's solo work, all major influences on Joe. The album was given away as a cover mount CD with Classic Rock Magazine in the UK featuring these 10 tracks. A full edition of the album includes two extra cover songs by Mott/Ian Hunter and an original called a "freak out" by Joe Elliott.

Album Info