Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Def Leppard 2016 Summer Tour Quebec City, QC (Show Report)

Sunday, 26th June 2016

Def Leppard 2016.
Pic by Pat

Def Leppard played a 2016 Summer Tour show last night in Quebec City, QC with 16 songs performed.

The show took place at the 20,000 capacity Centre Videotron.

The band's first time in Quebec City since 13th July 2013 on the Summer Tour 2013.

The ninth show the band have played in this city.

The first time playing at this new arena which was opened on 12th September 2015 with Metallica playing its first ever concert on 16th September.

The first visit here took place in June 1983 at Quebec Coliseum during the Pyromania tour.

The very first show Def Leppard played in Canada.

Six of the shows here were played at that venue between 1983 and 2008.

The 2013 show here at the Quebec City Summer Festival featured a crowd of over 80,000 people.

The setlist remained unchanged.

According to a local review the crowd were very loud and enthusiastic in keeping with the 2013 show which the band said afterwards were one of the best they had ever played to.

As you may have noticed the curtain with the album cover is now being hung at an angle over the stage rather than from the top of the lighting rig. It is still being raised just before the band kick into the opening of 'Let's Go' after the album intro has ended.

Watch some Fan Videos from the show here.

Def Leppard 2016 Quebec City, QC Fan Videos.

View the current Setlist Statistics in the next news update.

The next show takes place on 27th June in Syracuse, NY.

Def Leppard World Tour 2016 - Show #15 Quebec City, QC Setlist

  • 00 - Let's Go Intro (PA)
  • 01 - Let's Go

Played for the first time in Quebec City.

  • 02 - Animal
  • 03 - Let It Go
  • 04 - Dangerous

Played for the first time in Quebec City.

  • 05 - Foolin'
  • 06 - Love Bites
  • 07 - Armageddon It
  • 08 - Rick Savage Bass Solo/Rock On
  • 09 - Rocket (Single Version)
  • 10 - Bringin' On The Heartbreak (electric)
  • 11 - Switch 625 (Instrumental)
  • 12 - Hysteria/Heroes (David Bowie) tag
  • 13 - Let's Get Rocked
  • 14 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 15 - Rock Of Ages
  • 16 - Photograph

A photo posted by kdub1636 (@kdub1636) on