Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Joe Elliott Says Down n Outz Live DVD Is Coming Soon

Sunday, 3rd January 2016

Down 'n' Outz 2014.

Def Leppard singer Joe Elliott mentioned the forthcoming Down 'n' Outz live DVD last night on his weekly radio show.

The band had played a show in Sheffield, England on 11th December 2014 at The Corporation.

The 16 song show was taped for a Live DVD which has still to be released but Joe has now said it is coming "pretty soon".

The news of the DVD filming was first reported in December 2014 in the run up to the show.

The band feature Joe on lead vocals/keyboards, Paul Guerin (guitars), Guy Griffin (guitars), Phil Martini (drums), Keith Weir (piano/keyboards), touring bassist Share Ross and guest Sinead Madden (fiddle).

The Joe Elliott Show - 2nd January 2016 Quotes

Delta Deep/Def Leppard Side Projects

"2015 turned out to be a very active year for Def Leppard. As well as 102 shows all round the world and a new album. Three of us somehow managed to manufacture some spare time and create some stuff for our side projects if you like. There's a Down 'n' Outz DVD that'll see the light of day pretty soon. Vivian Campbell put together his Last In Line album and Phil Collen managed to piece together an album with his second side project. A group called Delta Deep. It's a fantastic record. This was the lead off track from it a couple of months ago. This one's called Bang The Lid."

"And before that title track from the album Delta Deep, which is Phil Collen's side project, we heard the song Bang The Lid."

Down 'n' Outz 11th December 2014 - Sheffield, England Setlist

  • 01 - Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
  • 02 - One More Chance To Run
  • 03 - Rock And Roll Queen
  • 04 - Drivin' Sister
  • 05 - Whizz Kid
  • 06 - Storm
  • 07 - Overnight Angels
  • 08 - One Of The Boys
  • 09 - Shouting And Pointing
  • 10 - Sea Diver
  • 11 - The Journey
  • 12 - Who Do You Love
  • 13 - Crash Street Kidds
  • 14 - Violence
  • 15 - England Rocks
  • 16 - Good Times