Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Def Leppard Live From Detroit German TV Premiere (1st January 2017)

Wednesday, 28th December 2016

Def Leppard 2016.
Live From Detroit

Def Leppard's new concert film And There Will Be A Next Time...Live From Detroit is being shown on German TV this coming weekend.

A one hour version of the new concert film is being premiered in Germany on 3sat TV.

Def Leppard's concert is one of a number of specials shown throughout the day on the channel.

It airs at 3:30am to 4:30am CET after they broadcast 'Motley Crue's The End - The Final Tour' and is followed by concerts from two other Lep related bands - Journey and Foreigner.

The footage will be broadcast in HD. has a live stream on its website but it is currently only available inside Germany.

The new DVD and live album were first announced on 11th November and will be released on 10th February.

Various editions are also being released earlier in Japan on 27th January.

The original announcement of filming back in July mentioned an AXS TV special in the USA. The station has yet to announce any air date for this.

This one hour edition might be shown elsewhere.

Def Leppard 2016.
Live From Detroit

Buy 'And There Will Be A Next Time...Live From Detroit' Online

  • Buy DVD @ - Amazon
  • Buy DVD/2CD @ - Amazon - 27th Jan
  • Buy Blu-ray @ - Amazon
  • Buy Digital Film (UK) @ -

Def Leppard And There Will Be A Next Time - Live From Detroit CD/Video - Tracklisting

  • CD1
  • 01 - Let's Go
  • 02 - Animal
  • 03 - Let It Go
  • 04 - Dangerous
  • 05 - Foolin'
  • 06 - Love Bites
  • 07 - Armageddon It
  • 08 - Rock On
  • 09 - Man Enough
  • CD2
  • 01 - Rocket
  • 02 - Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  • 03 - Switch 625 (Instrumental)
  • 04 - Medley: Hysteria/Heroes (David Bowie)
  • 05 - Let's Get Rocked
  • 06 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 07 - Rock Of Ages
  • 08 - Photograph
  • Running Time - 88 Minutes.
  • Directed By - James Yukich.
  • DVD/Blu-ray Bonus Videos
  • 01 - Let's Go (Lyric Video)
  • 02 - Let's Go (Promo Video)
  • 03 - Dangerous (Promo Video)
  • 04 - Man Enough (Promo Video)
  • 05 - We Belong (Promo Video)
  • Running Time - 23 Minutes.

Watch 'Photograph/Let's Go/PSSOM (Live)' and all the related album videos so far on this YouTube playlist.

Def Leppard 2016 Promo Videos.

Related News - Def Leppard Release Photograph (Live From Detroit DVD) Video

Related News - Def Leppard Live From Detroit CD/DVD (More Details/Japanese Editions)

Related News - Def Leppard Live From Detroit 2CD/DVD February 2017 Release Announced

Related News - Joe Elliott/Phil Collen Accept DEF LEPPARD's Classic Rock Award In Tokyo

Related News - One Year Ago DEF LEPPARD Enters US Album Chart At Number 10

Related News - One Year Ago DEF LEPPARD Album At #1 On The UK Rock Chart

Related News - Def Leppard Members Reflect On The Current DEF LEPPARD Album

Related News - One Year Ago Def Leppard Release New Self-Titled Studio Album