Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Def Leppard End Canadian Tour In London, ON - Show 13 Report

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

Def Leppard 2015.
Pic by Cache

Def Leppard played show 13 of the 2015 World Tour last night in London, ON, Canada playing an 18 song setlist.

The show took place at Budweiser Gardens.

This was the band's first concert in London since August 2008 on the Songs From The Sparkle Lounge tour.

'Let It Go' remained in the setlist for the second show in a row.

Joe Elliott Speech Before Two Steps Behind

"I can go home and get fucking haircut now. I can't see shit!. Yeah we've had an amazing time since we came here almost a month ago. We did La Voix which was a lot of fun. We've done 13 shows. We had a great band open for us called One Bad Son for the first 10 shows. But for the last three shows we've had our very good friend and local girl Emm Gryner and her crowd Trapper open for us. So make some noise because they're your peeps man. They're Canadians."

"Now as it is the last night of this particular run leave us something memorable will ya. Do you wanna make a bit of noise out there?. Do you wanna do some singing? Do ya? How about this how about everybody out there joins the band for the next four minutes. You can tell all your friends tomorrow you were actually in Def Leppard what do ya think? because as you can see it's just you and me on this one alright so you've gotta make some noise. If you know the words sing them right back at us Okay. Okay?. Two Steps Behind."

The last of three shows with Emm Gryner's band Trapper as support. As shown below the tweeted about their experience on the road with Def Leppard.

View the Setlist Statistics in the next news update.

The next show takes place on 17th May in Vilnius, Lithuania.

The first of the 11 shows planned in Europe.

Def Leppard World Tour 2015 - Show #13 London, ON Setlist

  • 00 - Disintegrate Intro (PA)
  • 01 - Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  • 02 - Animal
  • 03 - Let It Go

Staying in the set for the second show in a row.

  • 04 - Foolin'
  • 05 - Promises
  • 06 - Paper Sun
  • 07 - Love Bites
  • 08 - Armageddon It
  • 09 - Rick Savage Bass Solo/Rock On
  • 10 - Two Steps Behind (acoustic) - Joe Elliott Only
  • 11 - Rocket (Single Version)
  • 12 - Bringin' On The Heartbreak (electric)
  • 13 - Switch 625 (Instrumental)
  • 14 - Hysteria
  • 15 - Let's Get Rocked
  • 16 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 17 - Rock Of Ages
  • 18 - Photograph