Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Def Leppard 2015 World Tour Glasgow, Scotland - Show 96 Report

Thursday, 10th December 2015

Def Leppard 2015.
Pic by Andy

Def Leppard played show 96 of the 2015 World Tour earlier tonight in Glasgow, Scotland with 16 songs performed.

The show took place at The SSE Hydro.

The first show in Glasgow since 9th December 2011 at the start of the Mirrorball world tour.

The band's 11th show in Glasgow.

The first time at this new venue which was opened in September 2013.

All previous arena shows were played at the nearby SECC Halls including an In The Round show in June 1992 - the first in Great Britain (Scotland/England/Wales).

The first ever shows here were in October 1979 supporting AC/DC on their Highway To Hell tour at the legendary Apollo Theatre.

'Let's Go' and 'Dangerous' were played in the same 16 song setlist. As with all shows on this leg - for the first time in this city.

The band had also played a 16 song setlist at the SECC show in December 2011.

The five or so songs were Periscoped in full - see Live Blog for video links while they are still active.

Rick had #PureGallus hashtag on his drum kit. Once again a local Glaswegian slang term.

View the many photos/video clips posted by fans during/after the show in the Live Blog which took place earlier.

View the current Setlist Statistics in the next news update.

The next show takes place on 12th December in Birmingham, England.

Def Leppard World Tour 2015 - Show #96 Glasgow, Scotland Setlist

  • 00 - Let's Go Intro (PA)
  • 01 - Let's Go

Played for the first time in Glasgow.

  • 02 - Animal
  • 03 - Undefeated
  • 04 - Dangerous

Played for the first time in Glasgow.

  • 05 - Love Bites
  • 06 - Armageddon It
  • 07 - Rick Savage Bass Solo/Rock On
  • 08 - Two Steps Behind (acoustic) - Joe Elliott Only
  • 09 - Rocket (Single Version)
  • 10 - When Love & Hate Collide
  • 11 - Switch 625 (Instrumental)
  • 12 - Hysteria
  • 13 - Let's Get Rocked
  • 14 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 15 - Rock Of Ages
  • 16 - Photograph