Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Def Leppard 2015 World Tour Belfast, Northern Ireland - Show 94 Report

Monday, 7th December 2015

Def Leppard 2015.
Pic by Juice

Def Leppard played show 94 of the 2015 World Tour earlier tonight in Belfast, Northern Ireland with 16 songs performed.

The show took place at the The SSE Arena Belfast.

The first show in Belfast since 7th June 2011 at the start of the Mirrorball world tour.

The band's 11th show in Belfast since the first in February 1983 on the Pyromania tour. The opening night of that tour.

The third time at this arena after shows in 2008 and 2011 when it was known as the Odyssey Arena.

New songs 'Let's Go' and 'Dangerous' were played in a 16 song setlist.

Joe was suffering from a sore throat and apologised for this before ROA.

He also said it was the most people they had played to in Belfast suggesting the visits here in 2008 and 2011 were not sold out.

View the many photos/video clips posted by fans during/after the show in the Live Blog which took place earlier.

Joe Elliott - Pre Rock Of Ages Speech

"Thank you. Thank you very much. Wow what a noise. I appreciate it more than most really as you can probably tell I have a sore throat. I hope it hasn't affected your enjoyment of this evening's performance to much. Um - you guys have been better than I have which is a - that's a compliment. You guys have been singing loud tonight. So fucking loud that's it's actually humbling. So thank you for that. And as I said earlier on tonight this is the most people that we've ever played to in Belfast. So thanks again. Thank you so much. That noise you're making. You think you can make maybe just a little bit more for the boy at the back. Stand up Rick Allen. He's gonna introduce this one for ya."

View the current Setlist Statistics in the next news update.

The next show takes place on 9th December in Newcastle, England.

Def Leppard World Tour 2015 - Show #94 Belfast, Northern Ireland Setlist

  • 00 - Let's Go Intro (PA)
  • 01 - Let's Go

Played for the first time in Belfast.

  • 02 - Animal
  • 03 - Undefeated
  • 04 - Dangerous

Played for the first time in Belfast.

  • 05 - Love Bites
  • 06 - Armageddon It
  • 07 - Rick Savage Bass Solo/Rock On
  • 08 - Two Steps Behind (acoustic) - Joe Elliott Only
  • 09 - Rocket (Single Version)
  • 10 - When Love & Hate Collide
  • 11 - Switch 625 (Instrumental)
  • 12 - Hysteria
  • 13 - Let's Get Rocked
  • 14 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 15 - Rock Of Ages
  • 16 - Photograph