Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Def Leppard Get High 'N' Dry In Vancouver - 2015 Show 3 Report

Sunday, 19th April 2015

Def Leppard 2015.
Screenshot by dltourhistory

Def Leppard played show 3 of the 2015 World Tour last night in Vancouver, BC, Canada playing an 18 song setlist.

The show took place at Rogers Arena in front of a sold out crowd.

The setlist was slightly changed from shows 1 and 2 with 18 songs played.

'High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)' was played for the first time since April 2013 in Las Vegas.

In keeping with a tradition started in 2012 on the Rock Of Ages tour the song was played on Saturday night.

This ties in with everything Vivian said before the tour about the setlist. That they would play 'Paper Sun' and something different from the High 'n' Dry album. It would appear highly likely it will feature every weekend during the tour at least until they start adding in any NEW songs.

View the Setlist Statistics in the next news update.

The rest of the set was unchanged. It has also now been confirmed (after conflicting reports) that 'Rocket' IS the single version .

Many thanks to Ulises, Heather, Lisa and Teresa for helping to confirm the setlist change.

The next show takes place in Dawson Creek, BC on 20th April (not to be confused with Dawson's Creek...).

Def Leppard World Tour 2015 - Show #3 Vancouver, BC Setlist

  • 00 - Disintegrate Intro (PA)
  • 01 - Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  • 02 - Animal
  • 03 - High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)

Last played on 13th April 2013 in Las Vegas, NV during the VIVA! Hysteria residency.

  • 04 - Foolin'
  • 05 - Promises
  • 06 - Paper Sun
  • 07 - Love Bites
  • 08 - Armageddon It
  • 09 - Rick Savage Bass Solo/Rock On
  • 10 - Two Steps Behind (acoustic) - Joe Elliott Only
  • 11 - Rocket (Single Version)
  • 12 - Bringin' On The Heartbreak (electric)
  • 13 - Switch 625 (Instrumental)
  • 14 - Hysteria
  • 15 - Let's Get Rocked
  • 16 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 17 - Rock Of Ages
  • 18 - Photograph