Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Manraze I Surrender The EP Released Today

Tuesday, 12th November 2013

Manraze 2013.
I Surrender EP

The Manraze three song EP I Surrender featuring Def Leppard guitarist Phil Collen has been released today.

The lead song 'I Surrender' is an updated version of an older track written in 2004/2005 for their debut album 'Surreal'.

Tracks 1 and 3 feature Debbi Blackwell-Cook on guest vocals. 'All I Wanna Do' is a live acoustic version. Track 3 has been retitled 'Connected' but is a live version of 'Connected To You'. Originally released on the 'Surreal' album and the first song played at their first show on 27th September 2005. Listen to clips of all three tracks below.

Manraze - I Surrender The EP Tracklisting

  • 01 - I Surrender (ft. Debbi Blackwell-Cook) - 4:46
  • 02 - All I Wanna Do (ft. Debbi Blackwell-Cook) - 3:16 - 2013 Acoustic Version
  • 03 - Connected - Live from Shepherd's Bush - 2:38