Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Acoustic Medley 2012 Released On iTunes

Tuesday, 18th December 2012

Def Leppard Acoustic Medley 2012.

Def Leppard have today released a version of the live medley section from the Rock Of Ages tour titled Acoustic Medley 2012.

This version is the same as the one played during the acoustic section of the 2012 tour and includes snippets of five songs.

The medley is available to buy as a download on iTunes (worldwide).

The new acoustic segment was first played live on 20th June 2012 in Salt Lake City, UT during the Rock Of Ages tour. As the tour progressed a Rolling Stones song was added in but is not included on this version.

iTunes Single.

Acoustic Medley 2012 - iTunes Download

  • 01 - Acoustic Medley 2012 - 7:32
  • Song 1 - Where Does Love Go When It Dies
  • Song 2 - Now
  • Song 3 - When Love & Hate Collide
  • Song 4 - Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  • Song 5 - Two Steps Behind
  • Record Label - Bludgeon Riffola
  • Release Date - 18th December 2012
  • iTunes (Single) UK -
  • iTunes (Single) USA -
  • Buy MP3 @ -