Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
News - Def Leppard Play In Tampa, Florida

Saturday, 18th June 2011 | 


Def Leppard played their fifth show of 2011 last night in Tampa, Florida and the setlist has been sent in.

Many thanks to Keith for providing the details of the 16 song set. The band played one more song than the opening show in West Palm Beach with the addition of 'Let It Go'. Go to the show page to view the full setlist.

It appears that Joe is now playing a set of drums during the mid-section of 'Rocket'. The small set of floor toms are set to next to Rick Allen's kit on the ramps with Joe playing along on them. No footage of this has yet surfaced.

Singer/wrestler Chris Jericho attended the show and posted some pics on his Twitter account. One of which is below - follow the link for more.

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

Def Leppard Mirrorball Tour - Tampa 2011 Show Page

Chris Jericho Pics -

For those interested Keith also sent in the Heart setlist which is as follows. They play for 70 mins and also use four of the back video screens.

  • 01 - Cook With Fire
  • 02 - Heartless
  • 03 - Never
  • 04 - What About Love - replacing two songs from night one 'Straight On' and 'Kick It Out'
  • 05 - These Dreams
  • 06 - You're The Voice
  • 07 - Alone
  • 08 - WTF
  • 09 - Magic Man
  • 10 - Crazy On You
  • 11 - Barracuda
  • Encore
  • 12 - What Is And What Should Never Be

Previous News - 17th June 2011